Town of Red Cliff




gateway to Red Cliff

TOWN OF RED CLIFF - IMPORTANT DATES FOR 2017   

Town of Red Cliff Board of Trustees Regular Meetings are held at 7PM*

every 1st and 3rd week of each month (with the exception of July 4, 2017).

 

Tuesday, January 3

Tuesday, January 17

Tuesday, February 7

Tuesday, February 21

Tuesday, March 7

Tuesday, March 21

Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, April 18

Tuesday, May 2

Tuesday, May 16

Tuesday, June 6

Tuesday, June 20

Wednesday, July 5

Tuesday, July 18

Tuesday, August 1

Tuesday, August 15

Tuesday, September 5

Tuesday, September 19

Tuesday, October 3

Tuesday, October 17

Tuesday, November 7

Tuesday, November 21

Tuesday, December 5

Tuesday, December 19

*This list is not meant to be complete as there will be additional meetings planned, or times may change. Please check the Post Office board or Town Hall for postings of additional meetings.

 

Town of Red Cliff Office Hours and Days: Monday through Friday, 9AM - 4PM

Town Museum: Monday through Friday, 9AM - 3PM


CLOSED on the following dates for recognized holidays:

New Year's Day - Monday 1/2/17

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday 1/16/17

President’s Day - Monday 2/20/17

Easter, Good Friday - Friday 4/14/17

Memorial Day - Monday 5/29/17

Independence Day - Tuesday 7/4/17

Labor Day - Monday 9/4/17

Veterans Day - Friday 11/10/17

Thanksgiving - Thursday 11/23/17 and Friday 11/24/17

Christmas - Friday 12/22/17 and Monday 12/25/17